• Published on:
    Wednesday, 1st January 2020

    INWAT Kick off Meeting

    Participation list: Dr. Sandra Pérez Solsona, Dr. Antoni Ginebreda, Nicola Montemurro, Dr. Vicenç Acuña, Pr. Debieche Taha-Hocine, Prof. Dr. Daniel Hering, Dr. Serge Chironhas, Prof. Francesco Gentile, Dr. Samia Khadhar and Enelton Fagnani
    Date: 20th and 21st November 2019
    Location: IDAEA-CSIC (C. Jordi Girona 18-26, Barcelona 08034, Spain)


We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.